International Day of Happiness – Share a picture of what makes you happy on AdN Mosaic Facebook page

Posted on March 20, 2014

0



Today is the International Day of Happiness! I like having little reminders like this that make me think about the valuable things that I take for granted. I started this blog to share my joys with you, hopefully to inspire you to create your own or just to enjoy a beautiful thing that just came to life…

This morning I enjoyed the fruits of my creation: a delicious breakfast served on an older mosaic tray. See the picture on my Facebook page where I encourage you to share with us a picture of what makes you happy!!!

Enjoy your blessings and bring us a smile by sharing them with us!

The official message from UN for today is: “Happiness may have different meanings for different people. But we can all agree that it means working to end conflict, poverty and other unfortunate conditions in which so many of our fellow human beings live.” – Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon – Message for the International Day of Happiness, 20 March 2014.

Posted in: English