Playing Hearts

Posted on January 18, 2011

2



I love mosaics – thinking of the patterns to do, the colors to use, the shapes to cut the tesserae in… Still, it is very time consuming and let’s say, not that inexpensive… So, to keep at it, I thought of selling some of the things I make…

I will be preparing for Mother’s Day, St. Valentine, and Easter and I would very much appreciate your comments on what could be improved and other ideas that I could put into practice…

Below I am showing you a heart painting that the more I look at, the more I like…

And, since price is important for the success of any business I’m also going to tell you what price I could sell my creations 🙂 for to cover my costs and time…

Usually it comes out expensive, but this piece was relatively easy to make, while the final product is quite cute. The price for this would be RON 63.

So, what do you think?

Posted in: English