Win or Give a Christmas present (Untitled 1)

Posted on December 8, 2011

0



So far I looked for and handled the materials I needed to make an idea come to life. Probably influenced by the rapid nearing of the year, I feel the need for change. And that change will be reflected in my next few works that I also offer to you as a Christmas present (for more details, please visit my Facebook page)!

 

The change I’m talking about is allowing the materials I have to guide the design. And since due to my love for jewels I have a lot of old pieces that I’m not wearing anymore, I’m transforming them into materials for my mostly abstract mosaics.

 

Here is the 1st piece, in images, from start to finish:

 

 

Don’t forget to visit AdN Mosaic for the game that could bring you a Christmas present from me!

Posted in: English